Weathertunes - "The Birds And The Sky" (Japanese Version)

Release:  2004
Label: Receptortune
Catalogue number: RTCDE-0006

This album was initially released on German label Peacelounge Recordings and the CD release is meanwhile sold out and no longer available.
This CD version was released only in Japan is now available only in the Lemongrassmusic CD Shop !  Rare item !!

Weathertunes’ second offering to the world is called „The Birds And The Sky“ and it contains 16 laid-back electro songs and tasty downtempo grooves. The sonic and stylistic bandwidth of brothers Roland and Daniel Voss has broadened significantly on this album: Soft, yet driving chill-house-sounds meet electro-acoustic-elements. Add some asian flute sounds und sparsely scattered vocals, and you’ll find yourself enchanted with „The Birds And The Sky“


 1. Fragrant Flower

 2. Happiness

 3. After Dawn

 4. Paseo Intimo

 5. Nuit Par Nuit

 6. Tranquility

 7. Venus

 8. The Light

 9. Spring And October

10. July

11. Canyon

12. Your Loneliness

13. Praha

14. Path Of Dreams

15. Salida Del Sol

16. Above The Sea

Bonus only on the Japanese version:
17. Fliege

14,95 €

  • Available
  • Ships within 1-3 days1